

International Oil Pollution Compensation Funds Fonds internationaux d'indemnisation pour les dommages dus à la pollution par les hydrocarbures Fondos internacionales de indemnización de daños debidos a contaminación por hidrocarburos

CHAIRS OF THE GOVERNING BODIES OF THE INTERNATIONAL OIL POLLUTION COMPENSATION FUND 1992

1992 FUND ASSEMBLY			
CHAIR	STATE	TERM	
Mr Gaute Sivertsen	Norway	2011–present	
Mr Jerry Rysanek	Canada	2005–2011	
Mr Willem Oosterveen	Netherlands	1999–2005	
Mr Charles Coppolani	France	1996–1999	

1992 FUND EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE				
CHAIR	STATE	TERM		
Ambassador Antonio Bandini	Italy	2017–present		
Ms Stacey Fraser	New Zealand	2015–2017		
Ms Welmoed van der Velde	Netherlands	2013–2015		
Ms Ginette Testa	Panama	2011–2013		
Ms Welmoed van der Velde	Netherlands	2010–2011		
Mr Daniel Kjellgren	Sweden	2008–2010		
Mr John Gillies	Australia	2006–2008		
Mrs Lolan Margaretha Eriksson	Finland	2004–2006		
Mr Jerry Rysanek	Canada	2002–2004		
Mr Gaute Sivertsen	Norway	2000–2002		
Professor Lee Sik Chai	Republic of Korea	1998–2000		

CHAIRS OF THE GOVERNING BODIES OF THE INTERNATIONAL OIL POLLUTION COMPENSATION SUPPLEMENTARY FUND

SUPPLEMENTARY FUND ASSEMBLY				
CHAIR	STATE	TERM		
Mr Sung-Bum Kim	Republic of Korea	2011–present		
Vice-Admiral Giancarlo Olimbo	Italy	2007–2011		
Captain Esteban Pacha	Spain	2005–2006		