How the Secretariat works

Organigram



Gaute Sivertsen
Director

Director's Office

María Basílico Executive Assistant

Yuji OkugawaPolicy Officer

Thomas Liebert
HNS Project Officer

Claims Department

Administration Department



Liliana Monsalve
Deputy Director/
Head of Department



Robert Owen Head of Department

Chiara Della Mea Senior Claims Manager

Mark Homan Claims Manager

Ana Cuesta Claims Manager

Chrystelle Collier Claims Administrator Claire Montgomery Chief of Finance

Asayehegn Woldegebrail Finance Manager

Elisabeth Galobardes Finance Assistant

Marina Singh Finance Assistant

Thamina Begum Finance Assistant

Julia Shaw Human Resources Manager

Stuart Colman
IT Officer

Paul Davis
IT/Office Administrator

Vacant Post
Oil Reporting/Data Administrator

Victoria Turner External Relations and Conference Manager

Raymond Bayor
Information Officer

Christine Galvin
External Relations &
Conference Coordinator

Dušanka ŠupicaExternal Relations and
Conference Assistant

Sylvie Legidos
Translation Coordinator

María Alonso Romero Associate Editor (Spanish)

Johana Lanzeray Associate Editor (French)

Mariana Saúl Associate Editor (Spanish)